Nach oben

Ansprechpartner

Kundenservice

Manuela Schindler

E-Mail: kundenservice@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-482

Kundenservice

Cyrill Kunze

E-Mail: kundenservice@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-481

RehaAssessment/
Training/
Betreuung

Diana Marx

E-Mail: reha-steuerung@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-100

Berufliches Trainingszentrum

Ulrike Kronefeld

E-Mail: btz@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-222

Qualifizierung/
Integration

Anett Jankowsky

E-Mail: qualifizierung@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-121

Qualifizierung/
Integration

Guntram Liebig

E-Mail: qualifizierung@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-173

Fall- und Integrationsmanagement

Steffi Reck

E-Mail: s.reck@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-480

Integrationsmanagement

Martina Pollok

E-Mail: m.pollok@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-317

Integrationsmanagement

Birgit Wesche

E-Mail: b.wesche@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-337

Case Management/
Technische Beratung

Uwe Ledderboge

E-Mail: u.ledderboge@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-152

Marketing

Sabine Müller

E-Mail: marketing@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-102

Vertrieb

Birgit Herrmann

E-Mail: vertrieb@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-381

Veranstaltungsservice

Yvonne Protze

E-Mail: rezeption@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-154

Service

Rezeption

E-Mail: rezeption@bfw-dresden.de
Telefon: 0351 8548-0

Sie erreichen uns Montag bis Freitag von 8 bis 16 Uhr auch unter der kostenfreien Rufnummer: 0800 239 33 33.